Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bathurst And Rutherford Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9360 Bathurst Street
Maple, ON L6A4N9
Phone (905)417-3569
Fax (905)417-6830
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09432
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Russian, Hebrew, Farsi (Persian), Mandarin, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS L ELMAN (905)417-3569 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Binghan Bai binghan.bai@cibc.com (905)417-3569
Dan Gutin dan.gutin@cibc.com (905)417-3569

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ana Faria ana.faria@cibc.com 1-855-274-1324
Anh Nguyen anh.nguyen@cibc.com 1-866-210-4292
Derek Jing derek.jing@cibc.com 1-855-265-4484
Diana Roberto diana.roberto@cibc.com 1-877-214-6908
Farzad Foroutan farzad.foroutan@cibc.com 1-866-844-4018
Jyoti Sidhu jyoti.sidhu@cibc.com 1-855-230-9543
Kavita Kasandas kavita.kasandas@cibc.com 1-877-739-8703
Mackenzy Fontaine mackenzy.fontaine@cibc.com 1-877-215-5081
Robby Deol robby.deol@cibc.com 1-877-353-3265
Roland Yousef roland.yousef@cibc.com 1-866-879-6554
Vikram Seth vikram.seth@cibc.com 1-866-739-9551