Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bathurst And Rutherford Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
9360 Bathurst Street
Maple, ON L6A4N9
Phone (905)417-3569
Fax (905)417-6830
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09432

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Russian, Hebrew, Farsi (Persian), Mandarin, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS LE ELMAN (905)417-3569 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Asal Dolatshahi asal.dolatshahi@cibc.com (905)417-3569
Binghan Bai binghan.bai@cibc.com (905)417-3569
Dan Gutin dan.gutin@cibc.com (905)417-3569

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jyoti Sidhu jyoti.sidhu@cibc.com 1-855-230-9543
Karolina Blioumenfeld karolina.blioumenfeld@cibc.com 1-877-236-9803
Maryna Zadorozhna maryna.zadorozhna@cibc.com 1-844-377-0797