Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Markham And Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7021 Markham Road
Markham, ON L3S0C2
Phone (905)472-1131
Fax (905)472-2282
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02232
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Tamil, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MS JB JAUNDOO (905)472-1131 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ibrahim Ghali ibrahim.ghali@cibc.com (905)472-1131
Jimmy Li jimmy.li@cibc.com (905)472-1131
yong xiang Luo matthew.luo@cibc.com (905)472-1131

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aixa Avancini aixa.avancini@cibc.com 1-877-739-6561
Denise Martel denise.martel@cibc.com 1-877-739-1639
Eric Ylagan eric.ylagan@cibc.com 1-888-414-4874
Herman Yu herman.yu@cibc.com 1-855-265-3532
Jaya Parithi jaya.parithi@cibc.com 1-855-292-3591
Neepa Patel neepa.patel@cibc.com 1-866-879-4788
Nithiyah Atputharajah nithiyah.atputharajah@cibc.com 1-888-885-1854
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Pritesh Shah pritesh.shah@cibc.com 1-844-835-8340
Vatny Vaseekaran vatny.vaseekaran@cibc.com 1-888-410-8779