Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Markham And Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7021 Markham Road
Markham, ON L3S0C2
Phone (905)472-1131
Fax (905)472-2282
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02232
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Tamil, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MS JB JAUNDOO (905)472-1131

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ching Yeh Lee chingyeh.lee@cibc.com (905)472-1131
David Samir davidm.samir@cibc.com (905)762-2239
Jimmy Li jimmy.li@cibc.com (905)472-1131
yong xiang Luo matthew.luo@cibc.com (905)472-1131

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andy Liu andy.liu@cibc.com 1-877-230-1829
Dillon Suresh Kumar dillon.sureshkumar@cibc.com 1-844-967-0247
Dolly Sharma dolly.sharma@cibc.com 1-866-375-8906
Ibrahim Ghali ibrahim.ghali@cibc.com 1-844-967-0280
Muneeb Tariq muneeb.tariq@cibc.com 1-877-739-1624