Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Northwest Territories will be closed Friday, June 21 for National Aboriginal Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Markham And Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7021 Markham Road
Markham, ON L3S0C2
Phone (905)472-1131
Fax (905)472-2282
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02232
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Tamil, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MS JB JAUNDOO (905)472-1131 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ching Yeh Lee chingyeh.lee@cibc.com (905)472-1131
Edwin Prince Conrad-Francis (Business) edwin.conrad-francis@cibc.com (905)472-1131
Ibrahim Ghali ibrahim.ghali@cibc.com (905)472-1131
Jimmy Li jimmy.li@cibc.com (905)472-1131
yong xiang Luo matthew.luo@cibc.com (905)472-1131

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aixa Avancini aixa.avancini@cibc.com 1-877-739-6561
Andy Liu andy.liu@cibc.com 1-877-230-1829
Elsie Gao elsie.gao@cibc.com 1-888-728-0136
Eric Ylagan eric.ylagan@cibc.com 1-888-414-4874
Herman Yu herman.yu@cibc.com 1-855-265-3532
Nilanka Minirose nilanka.minirose@cibc.com 1-888-465-7809
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Tammy Lui tammy.lui@cibc.com 1-877-502-8889