Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Markham And Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7021 Markham Road
Markham, ON L3S0C2
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)472-1131
Fax (905)472-2282
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02232
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Tamil, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MS JB JAUNDOO
(905)472-1131

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ching Yeh Lee
chingyeh.lee@cibc.com
(905)472-1131
David Maged Samir
davidm.samir@cibc.com
(905)762-2239
Jimmy Li
jimmy.li@cibc.com
(905)472-1131
yong xiang Luo
matthew.luo@cibc.com
(905)472-1131

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andy Liu
andy.liu@cibc.com
1-877-230-1829
Dillon Suresh Kumar
dillon.sureshkumar@cibc.com
1-844-967-0247
Ibrahim Ghali
ibrahim.ghali@cibc.com
1-844-967-0280
Karanvir Kochhar
karanvir.kochhar@cibc.com
1-844-835-8318
Muneeb Tariq
muneeb.tariq@cibc.com
1-877-739-1624
Sen Uruthiralingam
sen.uruthiralingam@cibc.com
1-877-865-3254
Victor Gritac
victor.gritac@cibc.com
1-866-805-1971