Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Woodbine And Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7125 Woodbine Avenue
Markham, ON L3R1A3
Phone (905)475-6754
Fax (905)475-3817
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02242
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, Cantonese, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr . Jannetta (905)475-6754 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

John Chan lap.chan@cibc.com (905)475-6754
Qian Min Jasmine Luo jasmine.luo@cibc.com (905)475-6754
Sharon Shek (Business) sharonwan.shek@cibc.com (905)475-6754

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Donna Chow donna.chow@cibc.com 1-866-841-1771
Duoer Yuan duoer.yuan@cibc.com 1-877-353-2623
Gary Guo gary.guo@cibc.com 1-866-791-1817
Han Li han.li@cibc.com 1-844-377-0787
Helen Ho helen.ho@cibc.com 1-866-872-9566
James Yang james.yang@cibc.com 1-888-753-2675
Joanne Xu joanne.xu@cibc.com 1-844-876-3316
Mei Yan mei.yan@cibc.com 1-877-250-4144
Navaid Afridi navaid.afridi@cibc.com 1-877-266-6745
Peter Zhao peter.zhao@cibc.com 1-866-872-1034
Reginia Chan reginia.chan@cibc.com 1-855-241-8553
Sammy Sun sammy.sun@cibc.com 1-844-620-2892
Scottie Chang scottie.chang@cibc.com 1-844-620-2888
Tiffany Yang tiffany.yang@cibc.com 1-877-204-6213