Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Mccowan And Bullock Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
8675 Mccowan Road, Unit 1
Markham, ON L3P4H1
Phone (905)201-0165
Fax (905)201-1525
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02342
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Arabic, Croatian, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MS C S Szeto (905)201-0165 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Aphrodite Marinakis aphrodite.marinakis-gain@cibc.com (905)201-0165
Clinton Wai (Business) clinton.wai@cibc.com (905)201-0165
Lynda Cho lynda.cho@cibc.com (905)201-0165

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anna Thevarajah anna.thevarajah@cibc.com 1-844-708-2948
Arti Plaha arti.plaha@cibc.com 1-844-853-5237
Crystal Fan crystal.fan@cibc.com 1-844-739-3187
Donna Chow donna.chow@cibc.com 1-866-841-1771
Eddy Kim eddy.kim@cibc.com 1-866-879-5265
Evodia Han evodia.han@cibc.com 1-877-732-0261
Helen Ho helen.ho@cibc.com 1-866-872-9566
Ivan Ku ivan.ku@cibc.com 1-877-731-4853
Jason Zhang jason.zhang@cibc.com 1-866-301-0464
Jenny Lou jenny.lou@cibc.com 1-877-731-5242
Kannan Selvanathan kannan.selvanathan@cibc.com 1-844-454-0005
Lianne Chen lianne.chen@cibc.com 1-844-727-1961
Link Liu link.liu@cibc.com 1-877-353-3197
Ophelia Lau ophelia.lau@cibc.com 1-866-887-3244
Raymond Xu raymond.xu@cibc.com 1-855-219-5791
Ruth Wang ruth.wang@cibc.com 1-877-730-7492
Sandra Lo sandra.lo@cibc.com 1-866-301-1677
Sitan Yin sitan.yin@cibc.com 1-877-353-3201
Stephen Wu stephen.wu@cibc.com 1-877-272-9192
Suban Sinnadurai suban.sinnadurai@cibc.com 1-844-798-4675
Tammy Lui tammy.lui@cibc.com 1-877-502-8889