Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Mccowan And Bullock Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
8675 Mccowan Road, Unit 1
Markham, ON L3P4H1
Phone (905)201-0165
Fax (905)201-1525
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02342
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Arabic, Croatian, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MS C S Szeto (905)201-0165 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Aphrodite Marinakis aphrodite.marinakis-gain@cibc.com (905)201-0165
Fan Shi neil.shi@cibc.com (905)201-0165
I LI ivy.li@cibc.com (905)201-0165
Iris Chen iris.chen@cibc.com (905)201-0165
Lina Hsu-Fung lina.hsu-fung@cibc.com (905)201-0165
Lynda Cho lynda.cho@cibc.com (905)201-0165
Michelle Chang michelle.chang@cibc.com (905)201-0165

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bella Xia bella.xia@cibc.com 1-866-708-7367
Grenville Boward grenville.boward@cibc.com 1-888-820-9735
Helen Ho helen.ho@cibc.com 1-866-872-9566
Jonathan Lui jonathan.lui@cibc.com 1-877-739-6639
Josie Yu josie.yu@cibc.com 1-844-894-8189
Kevin Chen kevin.chen@cibc.com 1-844-669-6086
Mahesh Thangarajah mahesh.thangarajah@cibc.com 1-844-669-6094
Matthew Wagner matthew.wagner@cibc.com 1-888-410-9657
Mithun Kulendranathan mithun.kulendranathan@cibc.com 1-866-841-0127
Nilanka Minirose nilanka.minirose@cibc.com 1-888-465-7809
Ophelia Lau ophelia.lau@cibc.com 1-866-887-3244
Shawn Shen shawn.shen@cibc.com 1-844-377-0857
Stephen Wu stephen.wu@cibc.com 1-877-272-9192
Tammy Lui tammy.lui@cibc.com 1-877-502-8889
Tino Liu tino.liu@cibc.com 1-877-659-6849
Yanni Su yanni.su@cibc.com 1-866-872-9472