Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island & Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, February 18. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Mccowan And Bullock Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
8675 Mccowan Road, Unit 1
Markham, ON L3P4H1
Phone (905)201-0165
Fax (905)201-1525
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02342
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Arabic, Croatian, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MS C S Szeto (905)201-0165 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arti Plaha arti.plaha@cibc.com 1-844-853-5237
Betty Wang betty.wangb@cibc.com 1-855-494-6315
Eddy Kim eddy.kim@cibc.com 1-866-879-5265
Grenville Boward grenville.boward@cibc.com 1-888-820-9735
Helen Ho helen.ho@cibc.com 1-866-872-9566
Ilias Chowdhury ilias.chowdhury@cibc.com 1-888-918-0750
Ivan Ku ivan.ku@cibc.com 1-877-731-4853
Jonathan Lui jonathan.lui@cibc.com 1-877-739-6639
Josie Yu josie.yu@cibc.com 1-844-894-8189
Kannan Selvanathan kannan.selvanathan@cibc.com 1-844-454-0005
Kevin Chen kevin.chen@cibc.com 1-844-669-6086
Leila Wang leila.wang@cibc.com 1-888-465-7802
Mahesh Thangarajah mahesh.thangarajah@cibc.com 1-844-669-6094
Matthew Wagner matthew.wagner@cibc.com 1-888-410-9657
Nilanka Minirose nilanka.minirose@cibc.com 1-888-465-7809
Ophelia Lau ophelia.lau@cibc.com 1-866-887-3244
Shawn Shen shawn.shen@cibc.com 1-844-377-0857
Stephen Wu stephen.wu@cibc.com 1-877-272-9192
Tammy Lui tammy.lui@cibc.com 1-877-502-8889
Yanni Su yanni.su@cibc.com 1-866-872-9472