Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highway 48 And Bur Oak Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9690 Highway 48
Markham, ON L6E0H8
Phone (905)471-8081
Fax (905)471-8735
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02432
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Greek, Spanish, Tamil, English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms MK Storey (905)471-8081 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jacqueline Sy Leh jacquelines.leh@cibc.com (905)471-8081
Xukun Wang allen.wang@cibc.com (905)471-8081
Yu Jeffrey Chen jeffrey1.chen@cibc.com (905)471-8081

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anil Karippooru anil.karippooru@cibc.com 1-877-215-0975
Arti Plaha arti.plaha@cibc.com 1-844-853-5237
Georgina Mitropoulos georgina.mitropoulos@cibc.com 1-877-452-5301
Ivan Huang ivan.huang@cibc.com 1-855-880-1849
Joey Wu joey.wu@cibc.com 1-877-659-7032
Nilanka Minirose nilanka.minirose@cibc.com 1-888-465-7809
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Ophelia Lau ophelia.lau@cibc.com 1-866-887-3244
Sara Allen sara.allen@cibc.com 1-866-235-0115