Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 3. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highway 48 And Bur Oak Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9690 Highway 48
Markham, ON L6E0H8
Phone (905)471-8081
Fax (905)471-8735
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02432
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Greek, Spanish, Tamil, English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms MK Storey (905)471-8081 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Azadeh Dashlou (Business) azadeh.dashlou@cibc.com (905)471-8081
Xukun Wang allen.wang@cibc.com (905)471-8081
Yu Chen jeffrey1.chen@cibc.com (905)471-8081

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abby Sivapiragasam abby.sivapiragasam@cibc.com 1-844-377-0797
Anil Karippooru anil.karippooru@cibc.com 1-877-215-0975
Ci Chen ci.chen@cibc.com 1-844-669-6087
Georgina Mitropoulos georgina.mitropoulos@cibc.com 1-877-452-5301
Nazmul Haque nazmul.haque@cibc.com 1-888-696-1632
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Parwaz Warraich Pallah parwazwarraich.pallah@cibc.com 1-866-841-0088
Sara Allen sara.allen@cibc.com 1-866-235-0115
Shahzad Ahmed shahzad.ahmed2@cibc.com 1-844-967-0359