Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway 48 And Bur Oak Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9690 Highway 48
Markham, ON L6E0H8
Phone (905)471-8081
Fax (905)471-8735
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02432
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Greek, Spanish, Tamil, English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms MK Storey (905)471-8081 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jacqueline Leh jacquelines.leh@cibc.com (905)471-8081
Xukun Wang allen.wang@cibc.com (905)471-8081
Yu Chen jeffrey1.chen@cibc.com (905)471-8081

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anil Karippooru anil.karippooru@cibc.com 1-877-215-0975
Georgina Mitropoulos georgina.mitropoulos@cibc.com 1-877-452-5301
Ivan Huang ivan.huang@cibc.com 1-855-880-1849
Joey Wu joey.wu@cibc.com 1-877-659-7032
Nilanka Minirose nilanka.minirose@cibc.com 1-888-465-7809
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Ophelia Lau ophelia.lau@cibc.com 1-866-887-3244
Sara Allen sara.allen@cibc.com 1-866-235-0115