Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Highway 48 And Bur Oak Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9690 Highway 48
Markham, ON L6E0H8
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)471-8081
Fax (905)471-8735
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02432
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Greek, Spanish, Tamil, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr S Fitz-Gerald
(905)471-8081 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Azadeh Dashlou
azadeh.dashlou@cibc.com
(905)471-8081
Xukun Wang
allen.wang@cibc.com
(905)471-8081
Yu Jeffrey Chen
jeffrey1.chen@cibc.com
(905)471-8081

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anil Karippooru
anil.karippooru@cibc.com
1-877-215-0975
Anjalee Chevli
anjalee.chevli@cibc.com
1-844-967-0300
Ci Chen
ci.chen@cibc.com
1-844-669-6087
Georgina Mitropoulos
georgina.mitropoulos@cibc.com
1-877-452-5301
Nazmul Haque
nazmul.haque@cibc.com
1-888-696-1632
Olivia Waye
olivia.waye@cibc.com
1-866-274-0983
Rodmond Leung
rod.leung@cibc.com
1-855-625-3554
Sara Allen
sara.allen@cibc.com
1-866-235-0115
Shahzad Ahmed
shahzad.ahmed2@cibc.com
1-844-967-0359
Wing Gong
wing.gong@cibc.com
1-844-967-0379