Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Kennedy At Denison Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7220 Kennedy Road
Markham, ON L3R7P2
Phone (905)479-2077
Fax (905)479-9583
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03232
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MS PK So (905)479-2077 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Shu Heng Zheng shuheng.zheng@cibc.com (905)479-2077

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Cherry Huang cherry.huang@cibc.com 1-866-803-1881
Deepak Malik deepak.malik@cibc.com 1-866-882-4252
Duoer Yuan duoer.yuan@cibc.com 1-877-353-2623
Ivan Ku ivan.ku@cibc.com 1-877-731-4853
Link Liu link.liu@cibc.com 1-877-353-3197
Stella Ngan stella.ngan@cibc.com 1-866-375-0253
Stephen Yang stephen.yang@cibc.com 1-877-739-2236
Vicky Li vicky.li@cibc.com 1-888-885-5956