Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Kennedy At Denison Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7220 Kennedy Road
Markham, ON L3R7P2
Phone (905)479-2077
Fax (905)479-9583
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03232
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MS PK So (905)479-2077 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Yuchang Ning ryan.ning@cibc.com (905)479-2077

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Cherry Huang cherry.huang@cibc.com 1-866-803-1881
Deepak Malik deepak.malik@cibc.com 1-866-882-4252
Duoer Yuan duoer.yuan@cibc.com 1-877-353-2623
Ivan Ku ivan.ku@cibc.com 1-877-731-4853
Richard Chiu richard.chiu@cibc.com 1-877-827-2831
Stella Ngan stella.ngan@cibc.com 1-866-375-0253
Stephen Yang stephen.yang@cibc.com 1-877-739-2236
Winnie Lin winnie.lin@cibc.com 1-888-698-7980