Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Donald Cousens And Copper Creek Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
510 Copper Creek Drive
Markham, ON L6B0S1
Phone (905)472-2539
Fax (905)472-9193
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04242
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Tamil, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. V Raffa (905)472-2539 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Wayne Zhang wayne.zhang@cibc.com (905)472-2539

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anil Karippooru anil.karippooru@cibc.com 1-877-215-0975
Arti Plaha arti.plaha@cibc.com 1-844-853-5237
Cindy Gong cindy.gong@cibc.com 1-877-739-2543
George Samir george.samir@cibc.com 1-877-739-1665
Kalpesh Patel kalpesh.patel@cibc.com 1-877-276-1878
Laura Zhao laura.zhao@cibc.com 1-877-800-6999
Samad Kadirov samad.kadirov@cibc.com 1-855-291-1751
Sara Allen sara.allen@cibc.com 1-866-235-0115
Ushma Desai ushma.desai@cibc.com 1-844-373-6687