Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway 404 & Major Mackenzie Drive Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
700 Markland Street
Markham, ON L6C0G6
Phone (905)887-1238
Fax (905)887-8790
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04492
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms KZ Zhang (905)887-1238 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Tong alex.tong@cibc.com 1-877-217-0596
Amandeep Gill amandeep.gill@cibc.com 1-888-535-1062
Angie Du angie.du@cibc.com 1-877-276-1864
Annie Wang annie.wang@cibc.com 1-844-377-0928
Ivan Ku ivan.ku@cibc.com 1-877-731-4853
James Shi james.shij@cibc.com 1-855-238-8583
Jennifer Wang jennifers.wang@cibc.com 1-844-636-4523
Joanne To joanne.to2@cibc.com 1-877-732-8716
Jojo Huang jojo.huang@cibc.com 1-888-326-1832
Kelly Huang kelly.huang@cibc.com 1-844-619-2995
Mable Shi mable.shi@cibc.com 1-866-887-1139
Sandra Chung sandra.chung@cibc.com 1-855-219-5796