Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Friday, February 22 for Yukon Heritage Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highway 404 & Major Mackenzie Drive Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
700 Markland Street
Markham, ON L6C0G6
Phone (905)887-1238
Fax (905)887-8790
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04492
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms KZ Zhang (905)887-1238 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angie Du angie.du@cibc.com 1-877-276-1864
Annie Wang annie.wang@cibc.com 1-844-377-0928
Grace Han grace.han@cibc.com 1-855-615-6636
Ivan Ku ivan.ku@cibc.com 1-877-731-4853
James Shi james.shij@cibc.com 1-855-238-8583
Joanne To joanne.to2@cibc.com 1-877-732-8716
Jojo Huang jojo.huang@cibc.com 1-888-326-1832
Mable Shi mable.shi@cibc.com 1-866-887-1139
Ricky Mandla ricky.mandla@cibc.com 1-866-702-6776
Sandra Chung sandra.chung@cibc.com 1-855-219-5796
Yanni Su yanni.su@cibc.com 1-866-872-9472