Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Midland Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
274 King Street
Midland, ON L4R3M6
Book a Meeting
Phone (705)526-2256
Fax (705)526-0908
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 05042
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms A Macklem
(705)526-2256

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jessica Wicks
jessica.wicks@cibc.com
(705)526-2256
Nikita V Poliakov
nikita.poliakov@cibc.com
(705)526-2256

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrew Fedorenko
andrew.fedorenko@cibc.com
1-877-236-0009
Bonnie Geertsema
bonnie.geertsema@cibc.com
1-866-375-0857
Brett Eeles
brett.eeles@cibc.com
1-844-377-0788
Dave Skinner
dave.skinner@cibc.com
1-866-938-7260
Tim Shwed
tim.shwed@cibc.com
1-866-247-1378