Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Derry And Thompson Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
9030 Derry Road
Milton, ON L9T7H9
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)636-8482
Fax (905)636-8497
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 07432
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. C Terra-Vukovic
(905)636-8482 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Marija Pavlovic
marija.pavlovic@cibc.com
(905)636-8482
Sankalp Abhay Kumar Kshitiz
sankalp.kshitiz@cibc.com
(905)878-6183

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Garth Kent
garth.kent@cibc.com
1-877-731-6321
Maltee Garraway
maltee.garraway@cibc.com
1-866-924-2302
Sal El-Hoss
sal.el-hoss@cibc.com
1-866-791-2889
Samia Ali
samia.ali@cibc.com
1-844-636-4496