Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Derry And Thompson Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
9030 Derry Road
Milton, ON L9T7H9
Phone (905)636-8482
Fax (905)636-8497
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07432
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. A Ashary (905)636-8482 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Marija Pavlovic marija.pavlovic@cibc.com (905)636-8482
Sankalp Abhay Kumar Kshitiz sankalp.kshitiz@cibc.com (905)878-6183

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Garth Kent garth.kent@cibc.com 1-877-731-6321
Maltee Garraway maltee.garraway@cibc.com 1-866-924-2302
Sal El-Hoss sal.el-hoss@cibc.com 1-866-791-2889
Samia Ali samia.ali@cibc.com 1-844-636-4496