Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Derry And Bronte Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6931 Derry Road
Milton, ON L9T7H5
Phone (905)636-0496
Fax (905)636-1237
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08332
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Portuguese, Urdu, Hindi, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR A Handoo (905)636-0496 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Marija Pavlovic marija.pavlovic@cibc.com (905)636-0496

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrea Gazzaneo andrea.gazzaneo@cibc.com 1-866-766-0264
Faizan Muhammad faizan.muhammad@cibc.com 1-877-353-4211
Gagan Dhandli gagan.dhandli@cibc.com 1-877-739-1428
Gurpreet Kaur gurpreet.kaur2@cibc.com 1-877-353-5427
Jay Folk jay.folk@cibc.com 1-877-800-8169
Karanbir Singh karanbir.singh@cibc.com 1-877-731-8574
Sal El-Hoss sal.el-hoss@cibc.com 1-866-791-2889