Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Derry And Bronte Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
6931 Derry Road
Milton, ON L9T7H5
Phone (905)636-0496
Fax (905)636-1237
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08332

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Portuguese, Urdu, Hindi, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR A Handoo (905)636-0496 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carla Pinto carla.pinto2@cibc.com (905)636-0496
Sonia Goncalves Avila sonia.avila@cibc.com (905)636-0496

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanda Arnott amanda.arnott@cibc.com 1-866-549-0642
Gurpreet Kaur gurpreet.kaur2@cibc.com 1-877-353-5427
Jay Folk jay.folk@cibc.com 1-877-800-8169
Sal El-Hoss sal.el-hoss@cibc.com 1-866-791-2889