Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Friday, February 22 for Yukon Heritage Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

The Westwood Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7185 Goreway Drive
Mississauga, ON L4T0B5
Phone (905)677-3796
Fax (905)677-3287
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01322
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Italian, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. HK Kataria (905)677-3796 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Gagan Hundal gagan.hundal@cibc.com 1-888-820-9741
Raj Dua raj.dua@cibc.com 1-877-739-1609
Rohina Naikzad rohina.naikzad@cibc.com 1-866-791-0903
Shalu Puri shalu.puri@cibc.com 1-877-739-6472
Sheefat Kazi sheefat.kazi@cibc.com 1-877-472-4166
Vishesh Goswami vishesh.goswami@cibc.com 1-866-938-7251