Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

The Westwood Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7185 Goreway Drive
Mississauga, ON L4T0B5
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)677-3796
Fax (905)677-3287
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01322
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Italian, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. HK Kataria
(905)677-3796 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ayodeji Emmanuel Ogundipe
ayodeji.ogundipe@cibc.com
(905)677-3796
Jatinder Paul Singh Sodhi
jatinder.sodhi@cibc.com
(905)677-3796
Jayesh Mistry
jayesh.mistry@cibc.com
(905)677-3796
Sandeep Virdi
sandeep.virdi@cibc.com
(905)677-3796

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dinesh Vig
dinesh.vig@cibc.com
1-877-599-9734
Naimisha Patel
naimisha.patel@cibc.com
1-877-739-6562
Rohina Naikzad
rohina.naikzad@cibc.com
1-866-791-0903
Sheefat Kazi
sheefat.kazi@cibc.com
1-877-472-4166