Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

The Westwood Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7185 Goreway Drive
Mississauga, ON L4T0B5
Phone (905)677-3796
Fax (905)677-3287
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01322
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Italian, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. HK Kataria (905)677-3796 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ayodeji Emmanuel Ogundipe ayodeji.ogundipe@cibc.com (905)677-3796
Jatinder Paul Singh Sodhi jatinder.sodhi@cibc.com (905)677-3796
Jayesh Mistry jayesh.mistry@cibc.com (905)677-3796
Sandeep Virdi sandeep.virdi@cibc.com (905)677-3796

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dinesh Vig dinesh.vig@cibc.com 1-877-599-9734
Naimisha Patel naimisha.patel@cibc.com 1-877-739-6562
Rekha Jain rekha.jain@cibc.com 1-855-230-9646
Rohina Naikzad rohina.naikzad@cibc.com 1-866-791-0903
Sheefat Kazi sheefat.kazi@cibc.com 1-877-472-4166