Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Queensway And Hurontario Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
33 Queensway West
Mississauga, ON L5B1B5
Phone (905)270-7918
Fax (905)270-8345
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02222

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Tagalog (Filipino), Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS H TREVELLICK (905)270-7918 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Vikas Dutt vikas.dutt@cibc.com (905)270-7918

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aditya Sehgal aditya.sehgal@cibc.com 1-866-791-0809
Ashdeep Klair ashdeep.klair@cibc.com 1-844-967-0182
Emil Story emil.story@cibc.com 1-866-878-2613
Enzo Grisafi enzo.grisafi@cibc.com 1-888-412-1658
Ruhail Dawoodani ruhail.dawoodani2@cibc.com 1-888-728-0140