Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Queensway And Hurontario Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
33 Queensway West
Mississauga, ON L5B1B5
Phone (905)270-7918
Fax (905)270-8345
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02222

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Tagalog (Filipino), Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS H TREVELLICK (905)270-7918 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Vikas Dutt vikas.dutt@cibc.com (905)270-7918

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aditya Sehgal aditya.sehgal@cibc.com 1-866-791-0809
Bilal Malik bilal.malik@cibc.com 1-844-967-0363
Emil Story emil.story@cibc.com 1-866-878-2613
Enzo Grisafi enzo.grisafi@cibc.com 1-888-412-1658
Ruhail Dawoodani ruhail.dawoodani2@cibc.com 1-888-728-0140