Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Mississauga City Centre Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1 City Centre Drive, Suite 105
Mississauga, ON L5B1M2
Phone (905)566-2072
Fax (905)279-1605
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03022
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR. N SALMON (905)566-2072 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

ANGELA SARIDAR angela.saridar@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Anna Colli anna.colli@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Charmaine Vieira charmaine.vieira@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Christopher Royen christopher.royen@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Jenny Lam jennyp.lam@cibc.com (905)566-2072
JinJin Chen jinjin.chen@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Lillie Gao lillie.gao@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Michael Lee michael.lee@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Mukta Sharma mukta.sharma@cibc.com (905)566-2072
SM Moksedur Rahman smmoksedur.rahman@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Shane Coulter shane.coulter@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Vineet Chopra vineet.chopra@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Yuqi Hu vicky.hu@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Zohaib Ahmad zohaib.ahmad@cibc.com (905)566-2072

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Danny Daniyal danny.daniyal@cibc.com 1-888-411-4699
Kishore Nagarajan kishore.nagarajan@cibc.com 416-820-8204
Niraj Thakor niraj.thakor@cibc.com 1-866-375-1268