Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Mississauga City Centre Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1 City Centre Drive, Suite 105
Mississauga, ON L5B1M2
Phone (905)566-2072
Fax (905)279-1605
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03022
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR. N SALMON (905)566-2072 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anna Colli anna.colli@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Bhawna Mitra bhawna.mitra@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Charmaine Maria Vieira charmaine.vieira@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Christopher Royen christopher.royen@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Emrana Haque emrana.haque@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Jenny Lam jennyp.lam@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Kaiyan Kou kaiyan.kou@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Lillie Gao lillie.gao@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Michael Lee michael.lee@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Michael Torbidone michael.torbidone1@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Mukta Sharma mukta.sharma@cibc.com (905)566-2072
ROHIT MENEZES rohit.menezes@cibc.com (905)566-2072
SM Moksedur Rahman smmoksedur.rahman@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Shane Stewart Coulter shane.coulter@cibc.com (905)566-2072
Usman Arif usman.arif@cibc.com (905)566-2072

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Danny Daniyal danny.daniyal@cibc.com 1-888-411-4699
Jasraj Singh Grover jasrajsingh.grover@cibc.com 1-866-844-3583
Kishore Nagarajan kishore.nagarajan@cibc.com 416-820-8204
Niraj Thakor niraj.thakor@cibc.com 1-866-375-1268
Rekha Jain rekha.jain@cibc.com 1-855-230-9646
Renju Koshy renju.koshy@cibc.com 1-844-967-0252