Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Erin Mills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5025 Glen Erin Drive
Mississauga, ON L5M0R7
Phone (905)569-6010
Fax (905)569-3777
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04922
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, English, Polish

Banking Centre Leader

Mr . Alexander (905)569-6010 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anil k Bhandari anil.bhandari@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Guijun Zhai lavinia.zhai@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Gurpreet Singh Khurana gurpreet.khurana@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Neila Razvi neila.razvi@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Rachna Dhingra rachna.dhingra@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Tasneem Munib tasneem.munib@cibc.com (905)569-6010

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

David Ma david.ma@cibc.com 1-866-890-9062
Jawad Chaudhry jawad.chaudhry@cibc.com 1-888-918-0751
Salman Samiullah salman.samiullah@cibc.com 1-844-894-8192
Scottie Chang scottie.chang@cibc.com 1-844-620-2888
Sid Ali sid.ali@cibc.com 1-877-731-2220