Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Erin Mills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5025 Glen Erin Drive
Mississauga, ON L5M0R7
Phone (905)569-6010
Fax (905)569-3777
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04922
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, English, Polish

Banking Centre Leader

Mr . Alexander (905)569-6010 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Angela Almbanis (Business) angela.almbanis@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Anil k Bhandari anil.bhandari@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Gurpreet Singh Khurana gurpreet.khurana@cibc.com (905)569-6010
JIANYU Zhao peterj.zhao@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Rachna Dhingra rachna.dhingra@cibc.com (905)569-6010

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

David Ma david.ma@cibc.com 1-866-890-9062
Link Liu link.liu@cibc.com 1-877-353-3197
Salman Samiullah salman.samiullah@cibc.com 1-844-894-8192
Scottie Chang scottie.chang@cibc.com 1-844-620-2888
Sid Ali sid.ali@cibc.com 1-877-731-2220
Vera Rendeiro vera.rendeiro@cibc.com 1-844-669-6093