Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Erin Mills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5025 Glen Erin Drive
Mississauga, ON L5M0R7
Phone (905)569-6010
Fax (905)569-3777
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04922
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Arabic, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr M Biscardi (905)569-6010

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anil k Bhandari anil.bhandari@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Deepak Chawla deepak.chawla@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Fei Yang fei.yang@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Rachna Dhingra rachna.dhingra@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Richard Ku richard.ku@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Steven Ho steven.ho@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Tasneem Munib tasneem.munib@cibc.com (905)569-6010
Valeria Syssoliatina valeria.syssoliatina@cibc.com (905)569-6010

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Darshan Pancholi darshan.pancholi@cibc.com 1-866-924-2314
David Ma david.ma@cibc.com 1-866-890-9062
Jasmine Kaur jasmine.kaur@cibc.com 1-888-412-1659
Jawad Chaudhry jawad.chaudhry@cibc.com 1-888-918-0751
Nick Tannous nick.tannous@cibc.com 1-844-377-0926
Renju Koshy renju.koshy@cibc.com 1-844-967-0252
Roshni Sall roshni.sall@cibc.com 1-844-967-0183
Salman Samiullah salman.samiullah@cibc.com 1-844-894-8192