Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Dixie And Burnhamthorpe Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4141 Dixie Road
Mississauga, ON L4W1V5
Phone (905)625-2047
Fax (905)625-5478
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05222

Temporary Closure Alert: This banking centre will be closed for renovations from Friday, August 9, 2019 at 3:00pm until Sunday, August 25, 2019. It will reopen Monday, August 26, 2019 at 9:30am. Our ATMs won’t be accessible from Friday, August 9, 2019 at 9:30am until Thursday August 15, 2019.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. AF Flahat (905)625-2047 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Bruno Selmani bruno.selmani@cibc.com (905)625-2047
Errol Anthony Henry errol.henry@cibc.com (905)625-2047
Lila Gafar lila.gafar@cibc.com (905)625-2047
Pushpa Patel pushpa.patel@cibc.com (905)625-2047

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Emil Story emil.story@cibc.com 1-866-878-2613
Jazween Modgil jazween.modgil@cibc.com 1-844-727-1969
Kathy Silva kathy.silva@cibc.com 1-844-636-4495