Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Britannia And Latimer Heartland Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5985 Latimer Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V0B7
Phone (905)567-6953
Fax (905)567-6404
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05432
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Urdu, Punjabi, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr S Katyal (905)567-6953 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Zeeshan Mathew zeeshan.mathew@cibc.com (905)567-6953

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dave Roshundatt dave.roshundatt@cibc.com 1-855-880-1851
Enzo Grisafi enzo.grisafi@cibc.com 1-888-412-1658
Harjit Paul harjit.paul@cibc.com 1-844-739-3181
Raj Mani raj.mani@cibc.com 1-877-731-7486
Syed Hasny syed.hasny@cibc.com 1-877-739-2346