Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Britannia And Latimer Heartland Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5985 Latimer Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V0B7
Phone (905)567-6953
Fax (905)567-6404
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05432
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Urdu, Punjabi, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs AV Vetro (905)567-6953 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Mei Kuang mei.kuang@cibc.com (905)567-6953
Sanjeev Khurana sanjeev.khurana@cibc.com (905)567-6953
Zimran Harrison zimran.harrison@cibc.com (905)567-6953

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anthony Leal anthony.leal@cibc.com 1-844-377-8016
Enzo Grisafi enzo.grisafi@cibc.com 1-888-412-1658
Syed Hasny syed.hasny@cibc.com 1-877-739-2346