Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Britannia And Latimer Heartland Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5985 Latimer Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V0B7
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)567-6953
Fax (905)567-6404
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 05432
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Urdu, Punjabi, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs AV Vetro
(905)567-6953 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Mei Kuang
mei.kuang@cibc.com
(905)567-6953
Sanjeev Khurana
sanjeev.khurana@cibc.com
(905)567-6953
Zimran Harrison
zimran.harrison@cibc.com
(905)567-6953

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanda Jeffries
amanda.jeffries@cibc.com
416-898-9732
Angela Saridar
angela.saridar@cibc.com
416-268-1505
Enzo Grisafi
enzo.grisafi@cibc.com
1-888-412-1658
Syed Hasny
syed.hasny@cibc.com
1-877-739-2346