Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Churchill Crossing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3125 Dundas Street West
Mississauga, ON L5L3R8
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)607-8701
Fax (905)607-8857
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 06422
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hindi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. D Di Stefano
(905)607-8701 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Aneet Kaur Kohli
aneet.kohli@cibc.com
(905)607-8701
Hong Ya Zhou
hongya.zhou@cibc.com
(905)607-8701
Marc Alexander Tarammelli
marc.tarammelli@cibc.com
(905)607-8701
Sharon Mary D'Penna
sharon.dpenna@cibc.com
(905)607-8701

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aditya Sehgal
aditya.sehgal@cibc.com
1-866-791-0809
Darshan Pancholi
darshan.pancholi@cibc.com
1-866-924-2314
Rahul Bali
rahul.bali@cibc.com
1-844-967-0219
Renju Koshy
renju.koshy@cibc.com
1-844-967-0252
Roshni Sall
roshni.sall@cibc.com
1-844-967-0183
Said Ahmadzada
said.ahmadzada@cibc.com
1-888-812-4508