Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Meadowvale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6677 Meadowvale Town Centre Circle
Mississauga, ON L5N2R5
Phone (905)826-7675
Fax (905)826-4058
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08222

Relocation alert: This Banking Centre will be relocating to 6975 Meadowvale Town Centre Circle Unit N1 on Friday, October 22, 2021 at 1:00 pm. Services will be available at the new address on Monday, October 25, 2021 We apologise for any inconvenience.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Tamil, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

MR G thukral (905)826-7675 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abdul Kadar Fakhruddin Bookwala abdul.bookwala@cibc.com (905)826-7675
Brenda Rasid brenda.rasid@cibc.com (905)826-7675
CHANDEEP ARORA chandeep.arora@cibc.com (905)826-7675
Harsimran Rahi harsimran.rahi@cibc.com (905)826-7675
Marc Alexander Tarammelli marc.tarammelli@cibc.com (905)607-8701
Xiaoyan Cai flora.cai@cibc.com (905)826-7675

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abhijeet Chatterjee abhijeet.chatterjee@cibc.com 1-888-441-4524
Jacson Francois jacson.francois@cibc.com 1-866-791-2740