Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge And Mulock Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
16715 Yonge Street
Newmarket, ON L3X1X4
Phone (905)830-9182
Fax (905)830-9185
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04152

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Mandarin, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. G MARWAHA (905)830-9182 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ali-Reza Yaraghi ali-reza.yaraghi@cibc.com (905)830-9182
Brian Wood brian.wood@cibc.com (905)830-9182

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anil Karippooru anil.karippooru@cibc.com 1-877-215-0975
Ashwani Kapoor ashwani.kapoor@cibc.com 1-855-494-6315
Jwalant Mistry jwalant.mistry@cibc.com 1-844-821-6596
Nadia Crudo nadia.crudo@cibc.com 1-888-773-7752