Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Yonge And Mulock Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
16715 Yonge Street
Newmarket, ON L3X1X4
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)830-9182
Fax (905)830-9185
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04152
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Mandarin, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. G MARWAHA
(905)830-9182 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ali-Reza Yaraghi
ali-reza.yaraghi@cibc.com
(905)830-9182
Amandeep Rathore
amandeep.rathore@cibc.com
(905)830-9182
Min Lei
min.lei@cibc.com
(905)830-9182

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anil Karippooru
anil.karippooru@cibc.com
1-877-215-0975
Ashwani Kapoor
ashwani.kapoor@cibc.com
1-855-494-6315
Denise Martel
denise.martel@cibc.com
1-877-739-1639
Gene Como
gene.como@cibc.com
416-910-7649
Jwalant Mistry
jwalant.mistry@cibc.com
1-844-821-6596
Shila Shargh
shila.shargh@cibc.com
1-877-457-4507
Tim Hung
timothy.hung@cibc.com
1-866-702-5411
Tina Jia
tina.jia@cibc.com
1-888-885-7831
Yasir Malik
yasir.malik@cibc.com
1-866-915-2702
Yue Zhao
yumei.zhao@cibc.com
289-383-5531