Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Davis And Harry Walker Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
15 Harry Walker Parkway
Newmarket, ON L3Y7B3
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)898-5545
Fax (905)895-7477
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 07312
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Gujarati, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

MR R GHARAPETIAN
(905)898-5545

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anjali Shewaramani
anjali.shewaramani@cibc.com
(905)898-5545
Arman Azizi
arman.azizi@cibc.com
(905)898-5545
Lynda Louise Cumberland MacRi
lynda.cumberlandmacri@cibc.com
(905)898-5545

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anil Karippooru
anil.karippooru@cibc.com
1-877-215-0975
Ashwani Kapoor
ashwani.kapoor@cibc.com
1-855-494-6315
Denise Martel
denise.martel@cibc.com
1-877-739-1639
Gene Como
gene.como@cibc.com
416-910-7649
Shila Shargh
shila.shargh@cibc.com
1-877-457-4507
Tim Hung
timothy.hung@cibc.com
1-866-702-5411
Tina Jia
tina.jia@cibc.com
1-888-885-7831
Yasir Malik
yasir.malik@cibc.com
1-866-915-2702
Yue Zhao
yumei.zhao@cibc.com
289-383-5531