Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Davis And Harry Walker Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
15 Harry Walker Parkway
Newmarket, ON L3Y7B3
Phone (905)898-5545
Fax (905)895-7477
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07312
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Gujarati, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

MR R GHARAPETIAN (905)898-5545

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anjali Shewaramani anjali.shewaramani@cibc.com (905)898-5545
Arman Azizi arman.azizi@cibc.com (905)898-5545
Lynda Louise Cumberland MacRi lynda.cumberlandmacri@cibc.com (905)898-5545

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anil Karippooru anil.karippooru@cibc.com 1-877-215-0975
Ashwani Kapoor ashwani.kapoor@cibc.com 1-855-494-6315
Bonnie Geertsema bonnie.geertsema@cibc.com 1-866-375-0857
Yasir Malik yasir.malik@cibc.com 1-866-915-2702