Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Lundy's Lane And Leonard Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6345 Lundy'S Lane
Niagara Falls, ON L2G1T8
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)354-7494
Fax (905)354-7638
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01072
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs TK Kallaur
(905)354-7494

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anthony Cirocco
anthony.cirocco@cibc.com
(905)354-7494
Kendall Jordan Tran
kendall.tran@cibc.com
(905)354-7494
Melissa Herkes (Business)
melissa.herkes@cibc.com
(905)354-7494
Rhonda Emmerson
rhonda.emmerson2@cibc.com
(905)354-7494

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Cindy Zeng
cindy.zeng@cibc.com
1-877-599-9572
J Scott Davis
jscott.davis@cibc.com
1-866-340-4387
Swati Kapoor
swati.kapoor@cibc.com
1-866-526-0666