Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Portage And Huggins Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6225 Huggins Street
Niagara Falls, ON L2J1H2
Phone (905)356-1345
Fax (905)356-1370
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02872
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs L Wakeman (905)356-1345 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Andrea Jean Goobie andrea.goobie@cibc.com (905)356-1345
Jennilea Jane Mannella (Business) jennilea.mannella@cibc.com (905)356-1345
Lisa Jayne Neudorf lisa.neudorf@cibc.com (905)356-1345
Olga Svidler olga.svidler@cibc.com (905)356-1345

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Athena Zhang athena.zhang@cibc.com 1-877-353-8421
J Scott Davis jscott.davis@cibc.com 1-866-340-4387
Natalie Gonzalez natalie.gonzalez@cibc.com 1-877-659-7077