Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Portage And Huggins Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6225 Huggins Street
Niagara Falls, ON L2J1H2
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)356-1345
Fax (905)356-1370
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02872
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr G Langle
(905)356-1345 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Andrea Jean Goobie
andrea.goobie@cibc.com
(905)356-1345
Jennilea Jane Mannella (Business)
jennilea.mannella@cibc.com
(905)356-1345
Lisa Jayne Neudorf
lisa.neudorf@cibc.com
(905)356-1345
Olga Svidler
olga.svidler@cibc.com
(905)356-1345

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

David Morningstar
david.morningstar@cibc.com
1-844-967-0360
J Scott Davis
jscott.davis@cibc.com
1-866-340-4387
Lidia Costa
lidia.costa@cibc.com
1-888-449-4882
Natalie Gonzalez
natalie.gonzalez@cibc.com
1-877-659-7077