Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Dufferin And Glencairn Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2866 Dufferin Street
North York, ON M6B3S6
Book a Meeting
Phone (416)781-5610
Fax (416)781-4147
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00312
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR. A NERSISYAN
(416)781-5610 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

John Mastroianni
john.mastroianni@cibc.com
(416)781-5610
Kashif Ali Shah
kashif.shah@cibc.com
(416)781-5610
Khareme Ali Lambie
khareme.lambie@cibc.com
(416)781-5610
Qin Jackie Qiu
jackie.qiu@cibc.com
(416)781-5610
Rachel I Morota
rachel.morota@cibc.com
(416)781-5610
Sukumar Subramaniam
sukumar.subramaniam@cibc.com
(416)781-5610

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adam Olieux
adam.olieux@cibc.com
1-844-967-0251
Chandan Randhawa
chandan.randhawa@cibc.com
1-844-821-6594
Chloe Zhang
chloe2.zhang@cibc.com
1-844-967-0248
Dinesh Gupta
dinesh.gupta@cibc.com
1-844-377-8017
Harold Wang
harold.wang@cibc.com
1-866-476-1927
Kelvin Chen
kelvin.chen2@cibc.com
1-844-967-0291
Nazanin Kamal-poor
nazanin.kamal-poor@cibc.com
1-866-597-0623
Nithiyah Atputharajah
nithiyah.atputharajah@cibc.com
1-888-885-1854
Rathin Dave
rathin.dave@cibc.com
1-844-967-0296
Roman Rung
roman.rung@cibc.com
1-888-410-8766