Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Dufferin And Glencairn Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2866 Dufferin Street
North York, ON M6B3S6
Phone (416)781-5610
Fax (416)781-4147
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00312
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr D Mooney (416)781-5610 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

John Mastroianni john.mastroianni@cibc.com (416)781-5610
Kashif Ali Shah kashif.shah@cibc.com (416)781-5610
Sukumar Subramaniam sukumar.subramaniam@cibc.com (416)781-5610

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Diane Fisico diane.fisico@cibc.com 1-855-291-1173
Dinesh Gupta dinesh.gupta@cibc.com 1-844-377-8017
Harpreet Patel harpreet.patel@cibc.com 1-877-730-1989
Lina Addeo nicolina.addeo@cibc.com 1-877-730-0515