Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Dufferin And Glencairn Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2866 Dufferin Street
North York, ON M6B3S6
Phone (416)781-5610
Fax (416)781-4147
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00312
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR. A NERSISYAN (416)781-5610 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kashif Shah kashif.shah@cibc.com (416)781-5610
Qin Jackie Qiu jackie.qiu@cibc.com (416)781-5610
Rachel Morota rachel.morota@cibc.com (416)781-5610
Sukumar Subramaniam sukumar.subramaniam@cibc.com (416)781-5610

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adam Olieux adam.olieux@cibc.com 1-844-967-0251
Chandan Randhawa chandan.randhawa@cibc.com 647-895-8826
Dinesh Gupta dinesh.gupta@cibc.com 1-844-377-8017
Harpreet Patel harpreet.patel@cibc.com 1-877-730-1989
Kelvin Chen kelvin.chen2@cibc.com 1-844-967-0291
Kirusanth Parameswaran kirusanth.parameswaran@cibc.com 1-877-739-2417
Rathin Dave rathin.dave@cibc.com 1-844-967-0296
Roman Rung roman.rung@cibc.com 1-888-410-8766
Staffy Panesar staffy.panesar@cibc.com 1-888-465-7801