Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Dufferin And Glencairn Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2866 Dufferin Street
North York, ON M6B3S6
Phone (416)781-5610
Fax (416)781-4147
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00312
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR. A NERSISYAN (416)781-5610 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

John Mastroianni john.mastroianni@cibc.com (416)781-5610
Kashif Ali Shah kashif.shah@cibc.com (416)781-5610
Khareme Ali Lambie khareme.lambie@cibc.com (416)781-5610
Qin Jackie Qiu jackie.qiu@cibc.com (416)781-5610
Rachel I Morota rachel.morota@cibc.com (416)781-5610
Sukumar Subramaniam sukumar.subramaniam@cibc.com (416)781-5610

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adam Olieux adam.olieux@cibc.com 1-844-967-0251
Chandan Randhawa chandan.randhawa@cibc.com 1-844-821-6594
Chloe Zhang chloe2.zhang@cibc.com 1-844-967-0248
Dinesh Gupta dinesh.gupta@cibc.com 1-844-377-8017
Harold Wang harold.wang@cibc.com 1-866-476-1927
Harshita Nayak harshita.nayak@cibc.com 1-866-791-3852
Kelvin Chen kelvin.chen2@cibc.com 1-844-967-0291
Nazanin Kamal-poor nazanin.kamal-poor@cibc.com 1-866-597-0623
Nithiyah Atputharajah nithiyah.atputharajah@cibc.com 1-888-885-1854
Roman Rung roman.rung@cibc.com 1-888-410-8766