Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 20 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Yonge And Sheppard Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4841 Yonge Street
North York, ON M2N5X2
Phone (416)223-7361
Fax (416)222-1085
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00412
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Mandarin, Greek, Farsi (Persian), English

Banking Centre Leader

MR V Tay (416)223-7361 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arthur Au arthur.au@cibc.com 1-877-732-6289
Bruce Han bruce.han@cibc.com 1-866-829-1030
Danny Dong danny.dong@cibc.com 1-877-732-8124
Fariba Maleki fariba.maleki@cibc.com 1-844-620-2889
Feng Gao feng.gao@cibc.com 1-866-829-9994
Gary S Zheng garys.zheng@cibc.com 1-844-853-5239
Losita Yuen losita.yuen@cibc.com 1-855-494-6307
Manijeh Mellisefat manijeh.mellisefat@cibc.com 1-877-731-2786
Minho Lee minho.lee@cibc.com 1-855-276-1059