Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge And Sheppard Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4841 Yonge Street
North York, ON M2N5X2
Phone (416)223-7361
Fax (416)222-1085
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00412
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Mandarin, Greek, Farsi (Persian), English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms s Zheng (416)223-7361

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Andrew William Mcintosh andrew.mcintosh@cibc.com (844)395-4852
Ankit Chopra ankit.chopra1@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Ankur Bhatheja ankur.bhatheja@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Awais Hussain awais.hussain1@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Ben Alex ben.alex@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Dhiresh Shah dhiresh.shah@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Ivy Tong ivy.tong@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Jue Wang june.wang@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Larry Ma larry.ma@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Leander Vaz leander.vaz@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Michelle Limqueco Ong Walters michelle.walters@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Monisha Ahsan monisha.ahsan@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Sara Elizabeth Lee sara.lee@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Sayyora Khamrakulova sayyora.khamrakulova@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Sheng Jiong Russell Wang russell.wang@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Wendy Wu wendy2.wu@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Wenli Sun william.sun@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Youngjoon Yang hans.yang@cibc.com (416)223-7361

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Edward Chow edward1.chow@cibc.com 1-877-800-6999
Filip Brigido filip.brigido@cibc.com 1-844-620-2885
Minho Lee minho.lee@cibc.com 1-855-276-1059
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Randy Da Silva randy.dasilva@cibc.com 1-866-918-1729