Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge And Sheppard Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4841 Yonge Street
North York, ON M2N5X2
Phone (416)223-7361
Fax (416)222-1085
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00412
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Mandarin, Greek, Farsi (Persian), English

Banking Centre Leader

MR J Psaros (416)223-7361 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Giovanni Villa giovanni.villa@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Larry Ma larry.ma@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Michelle Limqueco Ong Walters michelle.walters@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Sheng Jiong Russell Wang russell.wang@cibc.com (416)223-7361
Wenli Sun william.sun@cibc.com (416)223-7361

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arthur Au arthur.au@cibc.com 1-877-732-6289
Danny Dong danny.dong@cibc.com 1-877-732-8124
Fariba Maleki fariba.maleki@cibc.com 1-844-620-2889
Feng Gao feng.gao@cibc.com 1-866-829-9994
Losita Yuen losita.yuen@cibc.com 1-855-494-6307
Minho Lee minho.lee@cibc.com 1-855-276-1059