Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Dufferin And Ranee Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3303 Dufferin Street
North York, ON M6A2T7
Phone (416)789-7246
Fax (416)789-9548
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01912
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog (Filipino), English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. L DEL NERO (416)789-7246 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Marisa Ann Pizzarelli (Business) marisa.pizzarelli@cibc.com (416)789-7246
Melisa Sue Ann Anderson melisa.anderson@cibc.com (416)789-7246
Steve Kin Hang Tsoy steve.tsoy@cibc.com (416)789-7246

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Kirusanth Parameswaran kirusanth.parameswaran@cibc.com 1-877-739-2417
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Sarah Efraimov sarah.efraimov@cibc.com 1-866-938-7261