Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Dufferin And Ranee Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3303 Dufferin Street
North York, ON M6A2T7
Phone (416)789-7246
Fax (416)789-9548
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01912
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog (Filipino), English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. L DEL NERO (416)789-7246

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Arshdeep Bholla arshdeep.bholla@cibc.com (416)789-7246
Marisa Pizzarelli marisa.pizzarelli@cibc.com (416)789-7246
Melisa Anderson melisa.anderson@cibc.com (416)789-7246
Steve Tsoy steve.tsoy@cibc.com (416)789-7246

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adam Olieux adam.olieux@cibc.com 1-844-967-0251
Chandan Randhawa chandan.randhawa@cibc.com 1-844-821-6594
Nithiyah Atputharajah nithiyah.atputharajah@cibc.com 1-888-885-1854