Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Dufferin And Ranee Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3303 Dufferin Street
North York, ON M6A2T7
Book a Meeting
Phone (416)789-7246
Fax (416)789-9548
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01912
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog (Filipino), English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. L DEL NERO
(416)789-7246

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Arshdeep Singh Bholla
arshdeep.bholla@cibc.com
(416)789-7246
Melisa Sue Ann Anderson
melisa.anderson@cibc.com
(416)789-7246
Steve Kin Hang Tsoy
steve.tsoy@cibc.com
(416)789-7246

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adam Olieux
adam.olieux@cibc.com
1-844-967-0251
Chandan Randhawa
chandan.randhawa@cibc.com
1-844-821-6594
Gurneet Singh
gurneet.singh@cibc.com
1-833-814-0149
Max Xu
max.xu@cibc.com
1-866-479-2050
Nithiyah Atputharajah
nithiyah.atputharajah@cibc.com
1-888-885-1854