Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Lawrence And Keele Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1400 Lawrence Avenue West
North York, ON M6L1A7
Phone (416)235-2387
Fax (416)235-2425
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02622
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Spanish, Portuguese, Hindi, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M Gallo (416)235-2387 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ada Porretta ada.porretta@cibc.com (416)235-2387
Jan Smetana jan.smetana@cibc.com (416)235-2387
Libby Spatafora libby.spatafora@cibc.com (416)235-2387
Michael Tamburro michael.tamburro@cibc.com (416)235-2387
Zeenat Merchant (Business) zeenat.merchant@cibc.com (416)235-2387

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Deepak Patel deepak.patel@cibc.com 1-866-559-3222
Diane Fisico diane.fisico@cibc.com 1-855-291-1173
Grace Yue grace.yue@cibc.com 1-888-807-7275
Lina Addeo nicolina.addeo@cibc.com 1-877-730-0515
Mayuran Sathiyaseelan mayuran.sathiyaseelan@cibc.com 1-866-340-4574