Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Lawrence And Keele Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1400 Lawrence Avenue West
North York, ON M6L1A7
Phone (416)235-2387
Fax (416)235-2425
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02622
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Spanish, Portuguese, Hindi, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M Gallo (416)235-2387 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ada Porretta ada.porretta@cibc.com (416)235-2387
Jan Smetana jan.smetana@cibc.com (416)235-2387
Libby Spatafora libby.spatafora@cibc.com (416)235-2387
Michael Tamburro michael.tamburro@cibc.com (416)235-2387
Nicholas Luigi Stea nicholas.stea@cibc.com (416)235-2387

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Mayuran Sathiyaseelan mayuran.sathiyaseelan@cibc.com 1-866-340-4574